The Committee

The South West Blues Club is a not for profit fully incorporated organisation.
As such we have an elected Committee that runs the Club.
Elections are held annually.

2018 Committee
Chairman: Barry Benfell
Email: ​ ​
ph: 0488 958 616

Vice Chairman: Ron Kinson

Secretary: Judi Benfell
Email: ​
ph: 0400 155 554

Treasurer: Garth James

Publicity Officer: Dave Basset

General Committee (the hard workers)
Michael Stewart, Susan Stewart, Martin Boyd, Brian Sweetman, Gavin Walker