The Committee

The South West Blues Club is a not for profit fully incorporated organisation.
As such we have an elected Committee that runs the Club.
Elections are held annually.

2023/24 Committee
Chairman: Ron Kinson

Vice Chairman: Gary Green

Secretary: Ben Deeley

Treasurer: Keith Herbert

Memberships: Sandra Green

The rest:   Dave Cooper,  Julie Jackson, Gary Palfrey, Jude Armstrong, Ian Morison, Dom Marzano, Dave Bassett.

The Constitution: click here to download

Contact us at : enquiries at (You will need to format that correctly to use the email address.)